Staff Profile

team

Kado Zangpo

Director

Contact: 02-338986/338981 Ext. 101

Email: kadozangpo@mohca.gov.bt

team

Sonam Choden

PA to Director

Contact: 02-338983

Email: schoden@mohca.gov.bt

team

Choki Gyeltshen

Driver to Director

Contact: 02-338981/334512

Email:

team

Melam Zangpo

Chief Program Officer

Contact: 02-338988/338981 Ext. 2013

Email: mzangpo@mohca.gov.bt

team

Tshering Dorji

Dy. Chief Program Officer

Contact: 02-338981/334512 Ext. 2006

Email: tsheringdorji@mohca.gov.bt

team

Passang Wangchuk

Sr. Program Officer

Contact: 02-228981/334512 Ext.2011

Email: passangwangchuk@mohca.gov.bt

team

Sonam Tashi

Sr. Program Officer

Contact: 02-338981/334512 Ext. 2002

Email: stashi@mohca.gov.bt

team

Sangay Dorji

Program Officer

Contact: 02-338981/334512 Ext. 2003

Email: sdorji@mohca.gov.bt

team

Sonam Dolma Namgay

Legal Officer

Contact: 02-338981/334512 Ext. 2007

Email: sdnamgay@mohca.gov.bt

team

Sonam Gyeltshen

Chief Program Officer

Contact: 02-338987/338981 Ext. 2018

Email: sonamgyeltshen@mohca.gov.bt

team

Kinzang Tobgye

Dy. Chief Research Officer

Contact: 02-338981/334512 Ext. 2005

Email: ktobgye@mohca.gov.bt

team

Kado

Sr. Program Officer

Contact: 02-228981/334512 Ext.2012

Email: kado@mohca.gov.bt

team

Rinzin Norbu

Research Officer

Contact: 02-338981/334512 Ext. 2010

Email: rnorbu@mohca.gov.bt

team

Sonam Zangmo

Adm. Assistant

Contact: 02-338981/334512 Ext. 2014

Email:

team

Kinley Tenzin

Chief Program Officer

Contact: 02-335575/338981 Ext. 2020

Email: ktenzin@mohca.gov.bt

team

Ugyen Rinzin

Dy. Chief Program Officer

Contact: 02-338981/334512 Ext. 2008

Email: urinzin@mohca.gov.bt

team

Sonam Tshenley

Dy. Chief Program Officer

Contact: 02-228981/334512 Ext.2001

Email: stshenley@mohca.gov.bt

team

Demay Wayzair

Sr. Program Officer

Contact: 02-335574/338981 Ext. 2004

Email: dwayzair@mohca.gov.bt

team

Rinchen Wangmo

Program Officer (On Deputation to CBS)

Contact: 02-338981/334512 Ext. 2009

Email: rwangmo@mohca.gov.bt

team

Tendel Zangmo

Program Officer

Contact: 02-338981/334512 Ext. 2017

Email: tzangmo@mohca.gov.bt

team

Namgay Bidha

Adm. Assistant

Contact: 02-338981/334512 Ext. 2014

Email:

team

Rinchen Zangmo

Messenger

Contact: 02-338981/334512

Email:

team

Sonam Wangchuk

Driver

Contact: 02-338981/334512

Email:

team

Choney

Cleaner

Contact: 02-338981/334512

Email:

Follow Us

Contact number: 02-338981/334512, Tashichhodzong, Thimphu, Bhutan

Copyright © 2021 Department of Local Governance. All rights reserved